Here's how you delete your account:
1
Tap the 'Menu' tab
Find it at the bottom right of the screen
2
Tap 'Profile & settings'
3
Delete account
At the bottom of the page, tap 'Delete account'.
Your data will be permanently removed from our servers. This action cannot be reversed. Once deleted, we cannot recover your account or credits.